Partners for Community Wellness Team

The Dartmouth-Hitchcock department of population health provides staffing and operational support for Partners for Community Wellness. Staff seek guidance from an executive committee of community members to help set strategy and develop programs. Executive committee members also conduct community outreach to engage PCW in programmatic efforts.

Executive Committee

Catherine Bardier New London, NH

William Boyle, MD Hanover NH

Maureen Hirtle Hooksett, NH

Jill Lord, RN Windsor, VT

Buff McLaughry, Chair Norwich, VT

Charles Plimpton (ex-officio), Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health Trustee, Cornish, NH

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Team

Nicole Coleman, Senior Community Health Partnership Coordinator

Sally Kraft, MD, MPH Vice President, Population Health 

Gregory Norman, M.S. Director, Community Health Improvement